I want spring – now

February is the month I like least of all. I feel that spring is just around the corner but the weather is miserable and cold…

So I had to follow my desire and manifest it in some small creations. Well, it worked for me and brightened my day!

img_1350

img_1354

These wonderful stamps from Rubber Dance were just perfect for the tag and card to meet my spring feeling. For the tag I used the sheets „Weed Love“, „I Heart Art“ and „Affirmations“ and the card also „Affirmations“ and „Da Vinci“.

These two creations will enter the Rubber Dance  colour challenge February. They would make a nice Valentine gift also!

Happy creating!

Gabriele

 

10 Antworten zu “I want spring – now

  1. Beautiful manifistations of spring, if not outside just yet so at least inside where you create 🙂 Love the wild flowers that seem to be growing out of the heart on your tag. Thank you for using our stamps and joining our February colour challenge at Rubber Dance ♥

  2. These are so pretty. Love the bit of lace round the ribbon on the tag. Wonderful sentiments and yes, roll on spring. Thanks for joining the Rubber Dance challenge. Hugz

  3. Your tag and card is so beautiful, Gabriele! The colours is so smooth and fragile and it reminds me of spring – which I love. Thank you for pleasing my eyes and for joining the Rubber Dance February Challenge!
    Hugs, Anita ♥

  4. Nicht nur die Karte, auch das Tag gefallen mir total. Es inspiriert mich, mich gleich nochmal mit dieser Farbkombination auszutoben. Danke für Deine Teilnahme an der Rubber Dance challenge. Liebe Grüße,Susanne.

    • Vielen Dank Susanne! Schön,dass dir die Sachen gefallen! Deine Arbeiten inspirieren mich auch total! Diese Farbkombi ist aber auch sehr harmonisch…

Thank you very much for visiting. You make my day, if you leave a comment!

