With a little help

It is time for ICAD, which is a challenge at Daisy Yellow, where we create a card every day for 61 days. Once experienced it is a very exciting time. I like to mix painting, collage and stamps.

I felt adressed by the Moo Mania Challenge: Numbers, so her is one of my ICADs that will be posted there.

ICAD4

I love to use stamps for the little cards. Here is a background stamp I like very much: Flourishes by Rubber Dance

ICAD10mWRD

I love the little peppers on this one. Hot, hot, hot! by Rubber Dance

ICAD11mWRD

See you soon with more ICADs

Happy creating!

Gabriele

7 Antworten zu “With a little help

  1. Fabulous Index Cards Gabriele 😀 I love the colours, layers and textures. And of course the wee rubber ducky 😉 xo

Thank you very much for visiting. You make my day, if you leave a comment!

