GO FISH!

I just finished an Art Journal page to be posted at Art Journal Journey challenge.

I used a lot of Rubber Dance stamps with it, all these beautiful sea creatures, stamped them on newspaper and cut them out. They are puzzling my fish, but not as much as the butterflies. The title Go Fish is a card game and I could not get it out of my head.

gofishmWRD

Have a nice creative week!

See you soon

Gabriele

18 Antworten zu “GO FISH!

  1. was für ein Fisch! Der rockt ! Herrlich Gabriele – seine Lippen und Augen sind famos! Was für eine geniale Seite!
    Lieben Dank für’s Verlinken zur Art Journal Journey!
    Hab eine gute neue Woche!
    Liebe Grüße
    Susi

  2. I played endless hours of go fish….but never saw a fish as astonished as this one. Love the eyes! xox

Thank you very much for visiting. You make my day, if you leave a comment!

