Stormy weather!

Hi dear WOYWW friends! Welcome on a very stormy day! It has been stormy already yesterday and the weather forecast said it is going to stay like that until Thursday. Well, in here it is nice and comfy, maybe a bit – ah lets say busy. I am preparing for my monthly post at Rubber Dance and I hope, I am not going to ruin the page. It will be posted April, 12 at the Rubber Dance blog.

woyww304

I can reveal another secret, that is my article at Unruly Paperarts, which was published on Monday, the 30th. It is all about what to do with all those wonderful art pieces received from friends. Here is are two photos:

artbirdsmW1

flyfreemW

and click here for the whole article. I hope you like it – have fun. Maybe it is an inspiration for you.

Have a nice day and see you soon.

Gabriele

17 Antworten zu “Stormy weather!

  1. I love the shot of your desk and all the neatly stored bottles of spritz and inks. Your journal pages are as always, fab. Now I have to go follow your links!

  2. I love what you’ve done in that art journal! So clever how you’ve incorporated all those different bits and pieces 🙂
    Hugs, LLJ 4 xx

  3. Gorgeous pages – both so different yet equally beautiful – I love the pretty fresh greens and the butterfly on the tag – very spring like. Thanks so much for stopping by my blog earlier, I hope you have a great week,
    Diana #32

  4. I love your Journal pages they are so creative and have a deeper meaning which makes the process that much better. Thanks for sharing and I hope you have a wonderful Easter.

    Happy WOYWW
    Hugs Eliza & Yoda 41

  5. I so love what you are doing. In fact you are gifting me some ideas, hmmmmm will see how this manifest itself in my work this week.
    Thanks for sharing, Happy WOYWW
    Pat #64

  6. What a lovely idea and the second page is beautiful, the colours are very rich and warm. Seems every challenge seems to have birds in them recently, your page is lovely.
    Jan s. No 59

  7. Lovely photo of the path along the river/lake. Is that where you walk the dog? Your pages are great! I love the black bird.
    Have a great week and Happy Easter!
    Lisca#16

  8. Lovely messy desk …er.. I mean BUSY deskm of course – as usual 🙂 Love your trash to treasure journal!! ❤

    I hope you get the nice spring weather you had when you were adding colour to your garden with all those flowers. We had a big snowfall here last week, quite surprisingly after such warm days! All my flowers survived the 3 days of being covered in 25 cm of snow ….

    Hugs'n kissiiis from Norwegen

  9. Oh now I will be clicking away to read the article and see Rubber Dance. Not visited there before so that will be fun. I LOVE your journal pages. Beautiful work.
    Happy WOYWW
    Mary Anne (1)

  10. We had stormy weather on Thursday with flooding on Friday. I hope you weathered the storm okay. Thank you for stopping by my blog earlier.
    April #55

Thank you very much for visiting. You make my day, if you leave a comment!

