WOYWW 302

Today I am not going to talk about time that flies by, I am going to show you that I did not have any to do art the last 2 days.

woyww302

But I would not let you go without showing you some. Art I mean. Do you remember the canvas on my desk a few weeks ago? I made some changes and here it is:

monikkamw2

 

If you wonder about a cow dancing around – here is the explanation: Monikka, The Black Swan. Have fun reading the story, I am off in the garden again, Luna, the garden inspector is waiting! She just saw an easter bunny, isn´t she silly?

luna3

Have a nice day and thank you for your visit!

Gabriele

 

13 Antworten zu “WOYWW 302

  1. Hi Gabriele, having a chuckle to myself as I’ve just read the story of Monikka. Do love the painting though. Oh to be out in the garden and wonderfully planting seedlings – lots of fresh air and peace. Have a lovely week RobynO#24

  2. Good morning, Gabriele. Great fun story – and oh, how lovely to be able to be in the garden planting out. Not quite warm enough here yet – frost this morning!
    Take care. God bless.
    Margaret #3

  3. What beautiful plants you have there Gabriele and Monika is just adorable!! Have fun in the garden 😀 😀

  4. Spring is coming! I love this time in the garden. (we don’t have a garden anymore here in Spain but I have lots of terraces where I can plant pots etc.
    Have a great week,
    Lisca#33
    PS I’m thinking of our fellow desk hopper Shoshi today who’s operation has been postponed yet again! I can’t imagine how she must be feeling.

  5. Adorable little story about Monikka, and what a sweet picture of her with her blue star, doing her dancing! Luna is so cute, too. Thanks for your lovely comment, and I smiled at you being like Sophie, purring and growling at the same time over my news lol! I’m not feeling too bad about it now. It will happen when it happens, I suppose. I just want a date, so I can make plans. It isn’t anybody’s fault – it’s just one of those things, and I hope my surgeon’s family crisis is not too serious.

    Happy WOYWW,
    Shoshi #49

  6. Last year I moved from a house with a garden to an appartment with only a small balcony… I really miss it now that Spring is around the corner. I miss filling my pots with all kinds of flowers… instead, I sewed some herbs in small pots to have at least some green on the balcony (and hopefully in my food, when it all grows well…) Happy woyww and a big hug from Holland, Marit #45

  7. I see you have been doing some garden art lately 🙂 Such a lovely time of year, and bringing flowers and colours into the garden is just as healing as making art indoors ♥
    I wonder what sweet Luna would think of Monikka. Would she join her in the dance, perhaps? I know I would! ;-D
    Wishing you a wonderful spring! ❤

  8. Lovely story about Monikka! And so nice that spring is nearly here – I love the little pansies at this time of year, they give so much wonderful colour don’t they. Thanks so much for visiting earlier and for your good wishes, hope you have a great week,
    Diana #48

Thank you very much for visiting. You make my day, if you leave a comment!

