WOYWW 299

Hi, come on in, here is your drink, take a seat and please don´t look around much. Oh, that is what you are here for?! Oh yes, right, it is Wednesday!!!! WOYWW spies are sneaking around and try to get a glimpse of what I am doing at the moment. If you still don’t know, what I am talking about head over to Julia Dunnit’s place and find out, what it is all about.

WOYWW299

To be honest, I almost forgot to post this time, again, I am quite busy. I just finished a bigger project, which will be published next month at Unruly Paper Art. I will let you know, when the publishing date is.

Then there are two more projects on my desk. The art journal page is for the  March colour challenge at Rubber Dance – don’t forget to check it out, you can win a pile of stamps! If you are quick, you can enter for this months challenge and another chance to win!!

The canvas is also still a secret, so I cannot talk about also, sorry! My goodness 3 secrets and nothing to show! Maybe I can lead you to the last post, a new Art journal page – Is It Ever Enough?

Hope to see you soon

Gabriele

22 Antworten zu “WOYWW 299

  1. Good grief, you’ve made that journal page look like a piece of centuries old writing surface, how clever you are. Nearly all the material on your desk is paint in tubes or bottles, how different we are as ‚paper‘ crafters!

  2. The projects look promising but since you reveal nothing, I will hop over to your former post. I LOVE art journal pages!!! Happy woyww and a big hug from Holland, Marit #41

  3. I am in love with that text stamp you showed on your journal page linked. What a great way to make the look of collage without the weight in your journal. Must think about getting that..see what you have done! lol Have a creative week:) Shel-PaperOcotilloStudio #51

  4. I understand the secret stuff, being doing a few of these myself which is why my desk looks a bit quiet today. Look forward to seeing the results of this secret crafting, Angela x 60

  5. Now you’ve got yes all guessing…..torture to us nosy sticky beaks!! Lol.
    Hope you are ok 🙂
    Hugs, LLJ 26 xx

  6. You may have lots of secrets but I am intrigued by and really like the pages of your journal – they look like they have been aged? I look forward to seeing your finished projects. Thanks so much for stopping by my desk earlier, I hope you have a great week,
    Diana #33

  7. oooh I see the tubes of golden paints. I just bought some to play with an gelli plate and have not opened any of them yet so, that was fun to see 🙂 thanks for the earlier visit ~Stacy #72

  8. Beautiful work, Gabriele. Thank you for your lovely comment, and I really appreciate your good wishes for my operation tomorrow. I have just updated my Cancer Diary page with today’s events.

    Happy belated WOYWW,
    Shoshi #42

  9. Loving all the activity on your desk even thought you can’t tell us what you’re working on. LOL Thank you for stopping by my blog earlier.
    April #75

Thank you very much for visiting. You make my day, if you leave a comment!

