Is it ever enough?

I wanted to try out some new art supplies and made a quick spread using some stencils and finishing touches with Rubber Dance stamps. I fell in love with the big text stamp, it looks as if I collaged some old book pages underneath. I used it in the figure.

I am showing this page at Art Journal Journey.

is-it-ever-enoughmW

15 Antworten zu “Is it ever enough?

  1. The text is awesome and I really like that figure; is it your own make? 😀 And I really enjoy the background, there’s lots to see 😀

  2. Wundervolle Farben und Texturen und die Schattenrissfigur ist perfekt hervorgehoben… toll ist das gemacht! Lieben Dank für noch so ein Sahneschnittchen für Art Journal Journey Gabriele!
    xxx
    Susi

  3. It’s a gret stamp – specially in your hands. Enough? I don’t know. I don’t even know when to stop, never mind when it’s enough!!

Thank you very much for visiting. You make my day, if you leave a comment!

