Beast or not

The Art Journal Journey challenge BIRDS, BEASTS and HUMANS inspired me to use one of my underpapers I am currently using for a new DIY journal to create a „beast“. It was all in the page, I just outlined what I saw and used some Rubber Dance stamps for bubbles and some circles on the body (they are brand new btw.). And I gave „it“ an eye 🙂 .

fischmW

I also played around with my photoshop a little to emphasize some areas I liked. Have fun!

fischausschn2

fischausschn1

See you soon!

Gabriele

10 Antworten zu “Beast or not

  1. Cool! I am impressed how you always find something, a form of a being or other things, hidden in the layers – and in this case from an underpaper. I guess it will be easier with some training, to learn how to see figures where there is none…until they are discovered and enhanced. Fun playing with Photoshop, too! 🙂

  2. Dein Biest sieht toll aus Gabriele! Ich mag die vielen Muster und Strukturen – auch die digitalen Spielereien sind super anzugucken!
    Lieben Dank dass Du wieder mit dabei bist bei AJJ!
    liebe Grüße
    Susi

  3. I think that is a fabulous beast Gabriele! 😀 I love the bright colours all around and you are clever to use Photoshop as well 😀 😀

Thank you very much for visiting. You make my day, if you leave a comment!

