WOYWW 293

Welcome in my studio! It is Wednesday, where I open my studio to public all over the world. Julia Dunnit is hosting this huge blog hop, if you want to participate too go to stamping-ground.blogspot. I am trying to visit every desk, sorry if I could not make it to yours last time, but I do my best.

My desk is busy (no, not messy) as always and so am I.

woyww293b

This time I am doing some experimenting with tags and stamps. The finished tags will be on the Rubber Dance blog on Friday, at the moment it is still a little secret.

woyww293a

 

I see you soon!

Gabriele

19 Antworten zu “WOYWW 293

  1. Wow, there is a lot going on. I’m jealous about the tags, I’ve never been able to quite ‚get‘ that going. You asked about Zoe yes she’s a Ridgeback and she has no problem sleeping anywhere these days!

  2. You have a LOT going on at your desk. I love the colorful pieces you create and those tags look like they will be awesome. Thanks for visiting while I was away. Happy WOYWW from #2, because it’s still Wednesday in my world..

  3. Ooh your tags look great so far 🙂 Thanks for the earlier visit. I will have to go find that site to see the finished ones tomorrow. ~Stacy #85

  4. Wow! You have a lot of things out on your desk, but it nice to have things out in reach. Your tags are looking very nice so far. Thank you for the visit earlier. I do keep my desk rather tidy so I’ll have a place to work. Not only that but if I don’t my cats will knock things off my desk.

  5. Hi Gabriele, Those tags are looking great!
    I’ve been packing boxes for the last two days. Your comment made me think. I’m not sure it is Seidenpapier what we are packing with but there is an enormous pile of it here. I’m taking some of it home. I’m sure I’ll be able to use it for something.
    Thanks for your visit and your kind comment,
    Have a great week,
    Lisca#81

  6. Too true it’s Busy and not Messy!! Lol…. as long as you enjoy your crafting, who cares about what your desk looks like! Those tags have started off really well 🙂
    Hugs, a very late LLJ (sorry!) xx

Thank you very much for visiting. You make my day, if you leave a comment!

