A Very Merry Christmas

I wish you a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!!

No desk for a change, I created my last tags for this year (I think) and get prepared for the festive season. I will have too much of wonderful food, that goes right to my waist and will stay there for some time. I am planning to have lots of leisure time to recover from my various colds and have time for wonderful art, when I filled up my energy level.

Weihnachtstags

The tags are created with the wonderful Christmas sentiments from Rubber Dance, embossed in gold.

I hope you can spend the coming days the way you desire and have room for the things you love.

Gabriele

15 Antworten zu “A Very Merry Christmas

  1. Superb tags Gabriele 😀 I hope you continue to go from strength to stength and your cold goes away quickly 😀

      • Reply to your lovely comment on my blog 😀
        Hehehe – I don’t think ‚Groovy‘, is used anymore, but I for one, say ‚Cool‘ – a lot! 😉 And ‚Awesome‘. 😀 I think they’re very expressive comments. And at least a person knows what is meant, as opposed to some of the modern ones, like ‚bad‘ & ’sick‘ ! :/ Oh dear, I’m showing my age I think, lol :O
        Have a very wonderful New Year Gabriele. One that is filled with love, good health and all beautiful things that make you smile 😀

  2. These tags are really cool and beautiful! And if you all think they look awesome on the photo, just guess how even better they are in person! I know, ‚cause Gabriele sent them to ME!!! 😀 They came in the mail yestderday and I was oh-ing and ah-ing when I saw them. LOVE the currogated…what’s the word …that the trees are made of. Such a cool idea!! Thank you, thank you, thank you, Gabi! ❤
    I hope you feel better soon, with lots of energy to make art and otherwise enjoy the holidays the way you wish. Have a good one! 🙂
    BIG HUG! xox

    • Thank you! I am so glad you like them ❤ These were the first ones I made and I thought the best place would be at your home! I like to work with corrugated cardboard, because it has a nice structure and it was perfect with the trees 😉
      I am working on my energy level Zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
      Big hugs back at ya!!!!

  3. Das sind ganz bezaubernde Anhänger.

    Vielen Dank für’s Mitmachen bei MOO-MANIA & MORE:

    Ich wünsche Dir und Deinen Lieben ein schöens Weihnachtsfest

Thank you very much for visiting. You make my day, if you leave a comment!

