SOC week 2

This weeks challenge was, to use the colours TEAL, CORAL and WHITE. I was surprised, how hard it was for me to get an idea, what to do with these 3 colours. My muse took a long, long nap and I could not wake her up. So I took out that good old gelli plate and played around with it, produced a lot of waste paper and finally came up with these 2 pages. I am not really fond of it, but there is no time for more.

woche2no1

Print, completed with stamps by Rubberdance

woche2no2

 

Print completed with stencil

12 Antworten zu “SOC week 2

Thank you very much for visiting. You make my day, if you leave a comment!

