Time is Flying

I cannot believe, it is already June and I haven´t posted for almost 5 months. The reason is I had very much to do with a loss in the family, also I lost my dog Chiara. She is the tricolour on the left side. I miss her so much…

lunachiarakl

All this made me unable to do art as much as I wanted. At the same time I had a lot of classes (still have) and challenges going on. So I started posting a lot more on Pinterest and Facebook. If you are interested – Pinterest address is http://www.pinterest.com/artatag/ and FB: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Artatag/303197663141100?fref=ts

I started a series of smaller canvases 30×40 cm. At the moment, they are in a smaller exhibition in Haus der Ge(h)zeiten in Buchenau (Germany).

Here are some paintings resulting from the classes I took, most of them are on Pinterest.

Last but not least is the ICAD 2014 challenge still running. I am way behind. I will be posting my cards here on this blog: https://artatag.wordpress.com/galerie-2/icads-2014/

Now enough talking, I must go and work to keep track!

2 Antworten zu “Time is Flying

Thank you very much for visiting. You make my day, if you leave a comment!

