29 Faces 14

Last night I went with my husband to his gig. The band has to be earlier for sound check and so I spent quite some hours in this club. I was thinking about a project I am creating at present and made some scribbles for the layout. I had a ballpoint pen, a scrap of paper, where I could use the back side and practically no light. You know how the light is, when only the stage is lighted. Anyway this is the result……

DPP25

2 Antworten zu “29 Faces 14

Thank you very much for visiting. You make my day, if you leave a comment!

