29 Faces 12 and 13

Oh my, I am way behind. I just could not do any art the last days. So I must post two older pictures. But I hope you like them. The nude is pondering about some new clothes maybe?? The other one is in Budapest at a bus stop.

Both paintings are on canvas, size 70×100 cm. Hope you like them.

4 Antworten zu “29 Faces 12 and 13

  1. I do like them, a lot! 29 faces in 29 days is a lot. Last year I think I only got to 15. These are lovely paintings, and I’m glad you posted them so I got to see them.

Thank you very much for visiting. You make my day, if you leave a comment!

