29 Faces 11

Who is she? Or who was she? To be honest I don´t know. A friend of mine took a photo of her in the pathologic institute of our university. It was a person cut in half so you could see the inside. I found this very spooky but still there was something in the face that attracted me. So I „completed“ her in photoshop and there she was – a goddess with such a calm expression that seemed somewhat unearthy.

I collaged the print on a 70×100 cm canvas and completed it with acrylic painting. See for yourself.

4 Antworten zu “29 Faces 11

Thank you very much for visiting. You make my day, if you leave a comment!

