29 Faces 9

Today is day 10 of the challenge and I am behind because I have a terrible cold, but I wanted to paint so much, so I gave it a try.

I started collaging some „rubbish“ from my workspace and the floor, I guess. The fantastic thing that happened –  I had in mind, giving the head some wings and give it a nice quote. But there this shape showed up, a perfect head shape looking backwards, ready for the wings. I could not finish it, because I have a terrible headache, but I am so excited about this shape I had to show it.

2-Gesichter

9 Antworten zu “29 Faces 9

  1. This is really lovely! All of the various parts of your collage fit together beautifully. And she looks a bit bleary-eyed, like how you must feel if you’re sick.

  2. I love this painting. It is so interesting. I think it is ready, don’t paint it too much. When You are well again, think it carefully what you do.
    I hope You are well, soon.

  3. I was just going to write that I think it is finished already, when I saw what Uuna wrote. It’s beautiful and inspires me to try the collage of scraps myself.

  4. This is such a super collage. You have such a strong skill in this area. It’s lovely. I really dig the wings on the smaller head. Superb so far! Hope you feel better soon 🙂

Thank you very much for visiting. You make my day, if you leave a comment!

