29 Faces 4

It is Wednesday again, time for WOYWW, and today I have a challenge on my desk 29 Faces by Ayala Art.

This one might just frighten you, or amuse you, I don´t know. I appeared one morning on a canvas, where I made the background in the evening and covered it with cling foil. When I peeled the foil off the canvas, I saw a face, a bit crooked, but we all have our problems, don´t we? I decided to keep, what developed itself and be happy with it.

It is acrylic on canvas 70 x 100 cm. The title is roughly translated „We All Have Our Problems“.

Jeder hat so sein Päckchen zu tragen

Jeder hat so sein Päckchen zu tragen

11 Antworten zu “29 Faces 4

  1. It was very good You kept this. This is wonderful painting. Don’t tuch to the person, She/he is very interesting and fine colored, but think the backround. It is so even and steady. (Sorry, I don’t know these words.) I say only, think, don’t lissen to me, if You dont’t like 😉

  2. I love it! This is awesome. I esp. love the ‚imperfection‘ of it. Would hang it on my wall anytime 😀 Suzanne
    #59

  3. I saw this challenge recently and had considered playing along however my schedule this month simply would permit it. I am loving the almost puppy like cuteness of this face. Have a great week! Danie #25

Thank you very much for visiting. You make my day, if you leave a comment!

