ICAD Fever

This week I am a bit lazy and only have one blog for GIT (Glue it Tuesday) and WOYWW (What´s on your workspace Wednesday) because it is quit warm here and I need my energy for painting, glueing, messing, all that.

I finally got infected with the ICAD fever. I show you a little collection just to give you an idea, what is going on at the moment. I glued them together in a sort of a fit. Here the place where it happened:

Wintergarten4

And here are some ICADS and I am sure, much more to come:

IMGsmICAD #1

ICAD5

ICAD#2

IMG_0002

ICAD#3

ICAD9

ICAD#4

IMG_0003

ICAD#5

ICAD8

ICAD#6

ICAD10

ICAD#7

ICAD14

ICAD#8

29 Antworten zu “ICAD Fever

  1. Ha-well this is about the best kind of fit to have! Lots of fab „tantrum“ painting and stamping and gluing!

  2. what an absolutely beautiful view out your window. Think the toes are adorable, and I love the stamps (are they stamps) of pen tips. I wrote about my tangle with ICADs too! {:-Deb

  3. You have some truly awesome ICADs. I look forward to seeing more soon. I’m a player in the ICADs, too, but I’m also here to see your awesome desk and that incredible VIEW. Happy WOYWW from #2.

  4. Oh I love ICAD 3 – it’s is beautiful and my friend in Hawaii who is a painter would love it, as she LOVES tea. Happy WOYWW Cx #36

  5. Oh – GORGEOUS works – I love them all and what a fabulous view you have out your window 😀

    Happy WOYWW

    IKE x # 33

  6. Wow! So many ICADs! I only discovered them recently, But I am not sure where to buy the base cards in the Netherlands. I like card 3 best 🙂 But all the cards look like artjournal pages 🙂 Very nice! Uniflame – 63

  7. I love the view from your window, so inspiring! I also love all the ICAD’s you made. Such wonderful colors and textures.
    Happy WOYWW and I wish you a lovely week.
    Monique # 70
    xx

  8. I am another one that is not sure what ICAD is but I have to say your art work is stunning the colours are so lush
    have a great day enjoy the rest of your week
    Ria #75

  9. Hi there again,
    Thank you for visiting my Blog world and for your comment on Floyd. I painted that portrait of him a couple of years ago. I like to paint pet portraits in my spare time – other than crafting !! 😀 LoL
    I loved him very much but sadly only had him 8 years. 😦
    I’d love to see photos of your ‚Girls‘ 😀

    Hugz
    IKE xxxxxxxxxxx

  10. I’ve no idea what an ICAD is but your artwork looks absolutely lovely and what an inspiring view you have.
    Happy WOYWW Susi #73

  11. I am not familiar with the term ICAD, but love your pieces. The colors and compositions are fabulous. I love the first and third ones, but they are all great. It is brually hot here in NYC too, a long heatwave. Had to get a portable A/C for my stamp room as I couldn’t think straight for over a week to make anything! Winnie#85

  12. I too, am completely addicted to ICAD! Love them all, especially the magenta ones! And I agree – love the view. Quite similar to mine, but mine has a little more „city“ to it!

Thank you very much for visiting. You make my day, if you leave a comment!

