WOYWW 206

Yes I admit, it is fun peering into other peoples houses. Other peoples workspaces are extremely interesting! All these tools and drawers full of goodies. I also found out, that I have a different way of working than the most WOYWW participants.

But still, I think it is also interesting looking into working processes, that may be a little different. Here is my other workspace, which I can only use, when it is warmer outside, because it is our conservatory, or winter garden, it normally hosts plants that can not be outside in winter. It is full of light and the best place to do fiddling work. And if I get bored, I can look outside. I am sorry this photo is a bit blurred, maybe of the sun. The coming weeks I will take another photo, hopefully better. You see (or not) some small pics waiting for the final touch. The lower left you can see on FB Artatag.

wintergarten

18 Antworten zu “WOYWW 206

  1. I’m completely envious of all your wonderful workspaces Gabriele! You have a lovely view and I can only imagine how lovely and warm that sunshine is right now (being cold and rainy here today… but I love that too 😉 )

  2. Sounds lovely to have a part outside studio to work in and look out
    Have a great day
    Jackie 6

  3. G’day Gabriele
    so glad you joined in on WOYWW…you are an artist in the true sense and I loved seeing your art in your winter garden area…what a great place to sit and be creative. I hope to see more of your work :o)
    hugs
    Annette In Oz #12

  4. Wonderful – working in a ’sunroom‘ is so special (that’s we call our’s back in the U.S. …don’t have one here)
    Have a nice day, Gabriele.

  5. Awee, such a delightful space to work, on a veranda (’sunroom‘) … it has that special atmosphere and good light indeed! Whishing you a lot of sun, warm weather and joy. Happy woyww, Marit #110

  6. what a lovely working space with all the light flooding in and then a lovely garden to look out on. You have some very lovely pieces there on show
    Have a great WOYWW today and a fabby week
    Ria #21

  7. IT must be lovely to work in all that natural light, especially when the sun is shining in. I sitting here and just turned the heating back on because it cold, wet and windy here…….roll on Summer.
    Happy Crafting!
    Sue @ #42

  8. It’s too bad you can’t create in your conservatory all year-round because it is a striking well-lit place for working! Thank you for sharing your works-in-progress, Gabrielle, and thanks for coming by to visit me earlier! I hope you enjoy the rest of your week! Darnell #37

  9. Wonderful space and what a lovely area for a studio, temporary or not, it is always nice being able to look out the window and think of creative things, nature does help with that. You have some realy amazing paintings there on your desk. Thanks for visiting me.

    Eliza & Yoda 48

  10. That is a wonderful arty workspace, and I love your pieces.

    Late but happy WOYWW, migraine stopped play!

    Cazzy x #152/153

Thank you very much for visiting. You make my day, if you leave a comment!

