Numbers

I think this page I wanted to do for a long time. When I saw this quote and the skeleton, I wanted to do something with it. Because where I look at in this world, the economy needs our attention more and more. The gap between rich and poor is getting bigger each day, and as I see it, it isn´t getting much better.

This is the weekly prompt #4 and it required numbers, magenta and doodles. I think I met the requirements, although I am not the greatest doodler. Have fun…

W3#4 Kopie

18 Antworten zu “Numbers

  1. You used the materials, numbers and color very well within the parameters you described. Awesome!
    Lynn

  2. Really enjoyed seeing your work. It is so varied and interesting. Love the rugged design and message.
    Happy Glue It Tuesday!
    Rinda

Thank you very much for visiting. You make my day, if you leave a comment!

