In The Garden of My Life

Now it is almost 2 weeks, I could not go to my studio, but today I made it. Daisy Yellows Pompt6ix was calling and here is my answer. Although the paper is crumpling, because I used the wrong glue (ironing would not help) I wanted to use the background, because is was perfect for me.

The challenge was easy to meet this time. The garden of my life is a place, where all nice things happen, there is sunshine, balloons carrying dreams, love and understanding. The equation loving = sharing just popped up in my mind, when I saw this photo of the lady with her dog, sharing this intimate moment at the beauty farm. Silly? Of course – that is what I love about it.

prompt6ix-15

4 Antworten zu “In The Garden of My Life

  1. Pingback: Sharing the Link Love – My Top Ten Blogs | Lulu's Art Life·

Thank you very much for visiting. You make my day, if you leave a comment!

