Spring Magic – I Found the Snailking!

In my garden are many snails. Small ones, big ones. They are polite and greet each other, when they meet.

Schneckenbegrüßung

But they not only greet, sometimes they have longer meetings.

schnecken1

This picture practically forced me to play with it. And see what happened:

kürzlich im gartenschneckenkönig

schneckenkönig ausschnittschneckenkönig ausschnittneg

I found the SNAILKING!!!!

Choose which one you like best. Have fun!!

2 Antworten zu “Spring Magic – I Found the Snailking!

    • Isn’t it funny. And this just happened by duplicating and turning the pics. This was like magic. And this little guy has a necklace with a pink stone!

Thank you very much for visiting. You make my day, if you leave a comment!

