Mail from USA

boomailWhat a wonderful surprise! Boo sent me some of her lovely mail art. It came at the right time to cheer me up, because I had an accident 2 days ago and have problems walking. Boo I love these cheerful postcards with that wonderful quote and that sweet, sweet owl now sitting on my desk looking at me.

With the cards came great goodies, 2 vintage ladies (very charming) and a whole swarm of dragonflies. Thank you so much Boo, that really brings me forward. And here are the photos, so you know, what I am talking of.

IMG

4 Antworten zu “Mail from USA

    • Yes isn´t this lovely! And mail is always cheering me up, it is so nice getting such a friendly personal piece from someone. As for my ankles, this will take a few more days, as both ankles were sprained. I am missing my studio….

Thank you very much for visiting. You make my day, if you leave a comment!

