You have mail from Sweden

my husband said, when he came from the mailbox yesterday. I was so exited, because I love Janas work. She is so creative and fantastic. So I opened the envelope very carefully and see what I found! I placed some eggs, making shadows, next to it to make you jealous because of the nice sun we have today.

She sent me a wonderful card with a spring coloured watercolour background and a just dreamingly nice drawing of a flower. Oh Jana, I love it. Thank you so much! And these cute cutouts are really neat stuff!

Janas Postjana

6 Antworten zu “You have mail from Sweden

  1. Här går du! 🙂
    I’m so glad that you like it, Gabriele. Cool idea with adding those eggs to the scene!
    I really liked that boy with the apple – I thought of you immediately, bc I though you’ll be able to incorporate that in some cool piece of art for sure 🙂

    • Hey talking swedish to me. I think the answer would be: much better thank you! 😉
      Well, it is almost easter, and I loved the shadow the eggs made, shadow means there is some sun!
      You can be sure I will find the right place for all the goodies. Thanks a lot for all of it.

  2. Pingback: Rewarding myself… | Tangled Pen·

Thank you very much for visiting. You make my day, if you leave a comment!

