The Journey Page 9

What am I dreaming of? This question is very hard to answer. There would be many things, I could dream of. Most things are about myself. Yes I am a selfish dreamer. Aren`t you??

As I started thinking about what I am dreaming of, I ended getting lost in wishful thinking. But this does not have to do anything with my dreams. My dreams are different every time I remember them and sometimes they tell me something I do not want to know. But every time they are something to wonder about…… Well dreams!

You might know the face from another Art Journal page. I drew the face with charcoal, then photocopied it, paste it onto the page and colored it with acrylics. I used mostly spray inks, stamps and Liquid Pearls from Ranger for the headgear.

Thank you for reading

ASJ10

4 Antworten zu “The Journey Page 9

  1. I always love your pages Gabriele. Your backgrounds fascinate me. You have a great eye for colour composition. Something I am not very good at.

Thank you very much for visiting. You make my day, if you leave a comment!

